We're very sorry to hear you're not looking for an active subscription any longer, once you cancel, you'll be active until your next renewal date, after which you won't have access to any of the open opportunities and your messaging limit and 'send EPK' limit will be back down to five free uses. Please be sure to cancel your subscription before your next renewal. To cancel your subscription simply follow the steps below:
- Once logged in, expand the top righthand corner menu and hit 'account' to head to your user dashboard.
- On the user dashboard, next to your band hit 'manage your subscription.'
- On this page hit 'cancel subscription.'
Once this is completed successfully, you will receive an email stating that you have cancelled your Sonicbids subscription. If you do not receive this email, then you have not successfully cancelled your subscription and you will be charged again.
Please cancel one day prior to your renewal date to avoid being charged. As stated in our terms and conditions, we do not offer refunds on renewals that have already passed. If your subscription is renewed, canceling your subscription will schedule your subscription for expiration on your next renewal date.
As always, should you run into any issues while trying to follow these steps, don't hesitate to chat with us by clicking on the widget in the bottom right hand corner of the screen, or emailing us at email@example.com.